Contact us

DRFC Club Committee

If you would like to get in contact with any member of Committee Group.

Title Committee Representative Contact Email Contact Number
President Lyndall Ridley president@dunbarrovers.com
Vice President Alex Lopez vicepresident@dunbarrovers.com
Treasurer Katie Duke treasurer@dunbarrovers.com  0448 188 845
Director of Football John Sweeney dof@dunbarrovers.com  0400 426 977
Secretary Dale Quartey secretary@dunbarrovers.com 0404 802 998
Events  Kim Howes events@dunbarrovers.com
Sponsorship Manager  Andy Giles sponsorship@dunbarrovers.com
All Age Womens Coordinator  Kim Howes womens@dunbarrovers.com
All Age Mens Coordinator  Barry Meade men@dunbarrovers.com
Head of Junior Football Gerry Frittman juniors@dunbarrovers.com 0413 647 664

 Helping Out and Volunteering

Just want to help out? Great! There are many ways to get involved.