Contact us

Dunbar Rovers FC Board

Contact details, if you would like to get in touch with any member of the Board.

Title Representative Contact Email  
President Lyndall Ridley president@dunbarrovers.com  
Vice President Kimi Howes vicepresident@dunbarrovers.com  
Secretary Olly Crouch secretary@dunbarrovers.com  
Treasurer Lyndall Ridley treasurer@dunbarrovers.com  
Director of Football Pete Daniell dof@dunbarrovers.com  
Events Kimi Howes events@dunbarrovers.com  
Sponsorship Manager Matty Evans sponsorship@dunbarrovers.com  
All-Age Women’s Coordinator Emma Owens womens@dunbarrovers.com  
All-Age Men’s Coordinator Barry Meade men@dunbarrovers.com  
Head of Junior Football Gerry Freitman juniors@dunbarrovers.com  

 Helping Out and Volunteering

Just want to help out? Great! There are many ways to get involved.