Contact us

DRFC Club Committee

If you would like to get in contact with any member of Committee Group.

Title Committee Representative Contact Email Contact Number
President Lyndall Ridley president@dunbarrovers.com  
Vice President Kimi Howes vicepresident@dunbarrovers.com  
Secretary Olly Crouch secretary@dunbarrovers.com  
Treasurer Lyndall Ridley treasurer@dunbarrovers.com  
Director of Football David Mills dof@dunbarrovers.com  
Events Kim Howes events@dunbarrovers.com  
Sponsorship Manager Matty Evans sponsorship@dunbarrovers.com  
All Age Womens Coordinator Emma Owens womens@dunbarrovers.com  
All Age Mens Coordinator Barry Meade men@dunbarrovers.com  
Head of Junior Football Gerry Frittman juniors@dunbarrovers.com 0413 647 664

 Helping Out and Volunteering

Just want to help out? Great! There are many ways to get involved.